College Executive

Principal Michael Carniato

michael.carniato@lism.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal

Greg Feltis

greg.feltis@lism.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education: Evangelisation

Brendan Goswell

brendan.goswell@lism.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education: Catechesis

Caroline Doyle

caroline.doyle@lism.catholic.edu.au

Leader of Curriculum

Claudia Brown

claudia.brown@lism.catholic.edu.au

Director of Pastoral Care

Richard O'Connor

richard.oconnor@lism.catholic.edu.au 

Teacher Librarian

Sharon Brennan

sharon.brennan@lism.catholic.edu.au

St John Paul College  

jpccoffs@lism.catholic.edu.au

Leaders of Learning

Learning Technologies

Sharon Brennan

sharon.brennan@lism.catholic.edu.au

English

Louise Maybury

louise.maybury@lism.catholic.edu.au

History

Bridget Punch

bridget.punch@lism.catholic.edu.au

Mathematics

Steve Verbruggen

steve.verbruggen@lism.catholic.edu.au 

Science

Toby Holmes

toby.holmes@lism.catholic.edu.au

TAS

Pat Gleeson

pat.gleeson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Computing

Lance Smith

lance.smith@lism.catholic.edu.au

Careers

Paul Corsalini

paul.corsalini@lism.catholic.edu.au

Business Studies

Amanda Martin

amanda.martin@lism.catholic.edu.au

Geography

Amanda Martin

amanda.martin@lism.catholic.edu.au

Languages

Kirsten Binnie

kirsten.binnie@lism.catholic.edu.au

Music

Andrew Ryan andrew.ryan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Drama

Andrew Ryan

andrew.ryan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Art

Vicki Foggiato

vicki.foggiato@lism.catholic.edu.au

PDHPE

Kurt Marle

kurt.marle@lism.catholic.edu.au

School Sports Administration Danielle McAra danielle.mcara@lism.catholic.edu.au

Interschool Sport Co-ordinator

Danielle McAra

danielle.mcara@lism.catholic.edu.au

Vocational Education

Elissa Swan

elissa.swan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Guidance Co-ordinators

Yr 7

lauren Woodward

lauren.woodward@lism.catholic.edu.au

Yr 8

Alana Johnson

alana.johnson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Yr 9

Mark Sultana

mark.sultana@lism.catholic.edu.au

Yr10

Tony Abbotts

tony.abbotts@lism.catholic.edu.au

Yr11

Mark Coster mark.coster@lism.catholic.edu.au

Yr12

Nick Haworth nick.haworth@lism.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Student Services

Cathy Conroy
Danielle McAra

cathy.conroy@lism.catholic.edu.au

danielle.mcara@lism.catholic.edu.au

 

School Counsellor Amy Sketcher

amy.sketcher@lism.catholic.edu.au

Teacher Librarian

Sharon Brennan

sharon.brennan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Business Manager

Traci Jones

traci.jones@lism.catholic.edu.au

Webmaster

Sharon Reeves

sharon.reeves@lism.catholic.edu.au

 

 

"I am the Way, the Truth and the Life"  (John 14:6)