College Executive

Principal Michael Carniato

 mcarniato@lism.catholic.edu.au

Assistant Principal

Greg Feltis

 gfeltis@lism.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education: Evangelisation

Brendan Goswell

bgoswell@lism.catholic.edu.au

Religious Education: Catechesis

Michael Hewitt

 mhewitt@lism.catholic.edu.au

Leader of Curriculum

Dianne McGowan

dmcgowan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Director of Pastoral Care

Richard O'Connor

roconnor@lism.catholic.edu.au 

St. John Paul College

 

jpccoffs@lism.catholic.edu.au

Leaders of Learning

Learning Technologies

Ron MacMaster

rmacmaster@lism.catholic.edu.au

English

Markus Muschal

mmuschal@lism.catholic.edu.au

History

Bridget Punch

bpunch@lism.catholic.edu.au

Mathematics

Steve Verbruggen

sverbruggen@lism.catholic.edu.au 

Science

Claudia Brown

cbrown@lism.catholic.edu.au

TAS

Teresa Renneberg

trenneberg@lism.catholic.edu.au

Computing

Lance Smith

mlsmith@lism.catholic.edu.au

Careers

Paul Corsalini

pcorsalini@lism.catholic.edu.au

Business Studies

Amanda Martin

ammartin@lism.catholic.edu.au

Geography

John Cullen

jcullen@lism.catholic.edu.au

LOTE

Kirsten Binnie

kbinnie@lism.catholic.edu.au

Music

Andrew Ryan ajryan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Drama

Andrew Ryan

ajryan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Art

Vicky Foggiato

vfoggiato@lism.catholic.edu.au

PDHPE

Kurt Marle

kmarle@lism.catholic.edu.au

School Sports Administration Danielle McAra dmcara@lism.catholic.edu.au

Interschool Sport Co-ordinator

Lionel Conroy

lconroy@lism.catholic.edu.au

Vocational Education

Elissa Swan

eswan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Guidance Co-ordinators

Yr 7

Caroline Doyle

cdoyle@lism.catholic.edu.au

Yr 8

Pat Gleeson

pgleeson@lism.catholic.edu.au

Yr 9

Tony Abbotts

aabbotts@lism.catholic.edu.au

Yr10

Mark Coster

 mcoster@lism.catholic.edu.au

Yr11

Nicholas Haworth  nhaworth@lism.catholic.edu.au

Yr12

Lauren Woodward  lwoodward@lism.catholic.edu.au

 

 

 

Student Services

Cathy Conroy
Danielle McAra

cconroy@lism.catholic.edu.au

dmcara@lism.catholic.edu.au

 

School Counsellor Amy Sketcher

asketcher@lism.catholic.edu.au

Teacher Librarian

Sharon Brennan

sbrennan@lism.catholic.edu.au

Business Manager

Brendan Cunningham

bcunningham@lism.catholic.edu.au

Webmaster

Sharon Reeves

sreeves@lism.catholic.edu.au

Office Staff

Pam Bibby Student Officer/
Administration & Office Support
Traci Jones Finance Officer/
Administration & Office Support
Maria Madge Principal's Assistant/
Administration & Office Support
Sharon Reeves Media & Functions/
Administration & Office Support
Margaret Richmond Curriculum Officer/
Administration & Office Support 
Katrina Senes Administration  Support

 

"I am the Way, the Truth and the Life"  (John 14:6)