LEADERS OF LEARNING 2022

Principal Michael Carniato sjpccoffs@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Principal 
Pastoral Care
Michael Stubbs michael.stubbs@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Principal
Learning and Teaching
James Furey james.furey@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Assistant Principal Mission Scott Hardgrove

scott.hardgrove@lism.catholic.edu.au

Leader of School Evangelisation Janine Sawtell janine.sawtell@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of Catechesis Sarah de Byl sarah.debyl@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of Curriculum Claudia Brown claudia.brown@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Leader of Pedagogy Leanne Gennat leanne.gennat@lism.catholic.edu.au
Leader of Student Engagement Richard O'Connor richard.oconnor@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Careers Paul Corsalini paul.corsalini@lism.catholic.edu.au 
English Louise Maybury louise.maybury@lism.catholic.edu.au 
English Assistant Siobhan McCosker siobhan.mccokser@lism.catholic.edu.au 
History Gregory Keith  greg.keith@lism.catholic.edu.au 
HSIE Amanda Martin amanda.martin@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Languages Kirsten Binnie kirsten.binnie@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Learning Technologies and Teacher Librarian Sharon Brennan sharon.brennan@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Literacy Coach Maree McKelvie maree.mckelvie@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Numeracy Lauren Smith lauren.smith@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mathematics Steve Verbruggen steve.verbruggen@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Mathematics Assistant Carolyn King carolyn.king@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Music and Drama Mark Hoare mark.hoare@lism.catholic.edu.au 
PDHPE Kurt Marle kurt.marle@lism.catholic.edu.au 
PDHPE Assistant Will Gregson will.gregson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Science Nick Burke nick.burke@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Science Assistant Charles Boshier charles.boshier@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Inclusion & Diversity Cate Conroy cate.conroy@lism.catholic.edu.au 
TAS Sarah Coates sarah.coates@lism.catholic.edu.au 
TAS Assistant Michelle Verbruggen michelle.verbruggen@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Visual Arts Vicki Foggiato vicki.foggiato@lism.catholic.edu.au 
VET Jo-Anne Benten jo-anne.benten@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Sport Leader Danielle McAra danielle.mcara@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Year 7 Leader of Student Wellbeing Mark Coster mark.coster@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Year 8 Leader of Student Wellbeing Anthony Abbotts tony.abbotts@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Year 9 Leader of Student Wellbeing Nick Haworth nick.haworth@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Year 10 Leader of Student Wellbeing Trish Furey trish.furey@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Year 11 Leader of Student Wellbeing Alana Johnson alana.johnson@lism.catholic.edu.au 
Year 12 Leader of Student Wellbeing Mark Sultana mark.sultana@lism.catholic.edu.au 

"I am the Way, the Truth and the Life"  (John 14:6)

St John Paul College, Coffs Harbour